2021 Conference Committees

International Advisory Committees

Matthew Ohland, IEEE Fellow, Purdue University, USA

LOOI Chee Kit, National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore 


Honorary Chair

Giuliana Dettori, Retired Professor, Istituto per le Tecnologie Didattiche, Italy


Conference Co-Chairs

Mario Barajas Frutos, University of Barcelona, Spain

Rui Zhang, Tongji University, China


Program Chair

Eric C.K. Cheng, The Education University of Hong Kong, China


Program Co-Chair

Richard Cai, Colorado Technical University, USA


Publicity Co-Chair

Sonia Rolland Sobral, REMIT, Universidade Portucalense, Portugal


Tutorial Co-Chairs

Mikhail A. Rodionov, Penza State University, Russia

Li Ruohan, National University of Defense Technology, China


Technical Committtees

Yoad eliaz, The Max Stern Yezreel Valley College, Israel

Lizl Steynberg, Hebei University of Technology, China & Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa

Galina Gumovskaya, National Research University, Russia

Paola DAMIANI, University of Turin, Italy

Wei Nai, Tongji Zhejiang College, China

Yi Yang, Southern Medical University, China

Beth Marie Cook, Edge Hill University, UK

Hyelin Jeong, Woosong University, South Korea

Zhihong Li, Jianghan University, China

Rimantas Zelvys, Vilnius University, Lithuania